Promoting East Fort Worth since 1974

Business Members

DIRECTORY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

William Arevalo
Fort Worth Can Academy
1316 E. Lancaster Fort Worth TX 76021
817-735-1515  
warevalo@texanscan.org

B

Angela Baker
Southside Bank
2330 E. Rosedale Fort Worth, Tx 76105
817-367-5583  
angela.baker@southside.com

Jerry Barton
Jerry Barton Co. Inc. Realtors
6301 Randol Mill Road Fort Worth, Tx 76112
817-875-2636  
jerrybarton@jerrybarton.com

Norm Bermes
Franorm Enterprises
720 Adolphus Cir. Apt 2504 Fort Worth, TX 76120
817-723-1042  Fax  817-429-3312   franorm@franorm.biz

David Berthold
Edward Jones
4817-D Brentwood Stair Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76103 817-492-0011  Fax  1-888-498-4014
david.berthold@edwardjones.com

James Bilderback
HD Supply Co.
6105 Ridgewood Ln. Fort Worth, TX 76034 
817-899-5922 
bilderbackranch@gmail.com

Tony Blauvelt
PO Box 1127 Arlington, TX 76004
817-276-8508 
tony.blauvelt@icloud.com

Lynsey Blair
Blair Industrial
4316 Curzon Ave Fort Worth, Tx 76107 
817-253-4057  lynsey_blair@hotmail.com

Don Boren
Kwik Kopy Printing
1850 Handley Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-451-6276  Fax  817-451-7275
kk502@sbcglobal.net

Roy C. Brooks
Commissioner, Tarrant County Precinct 1
6551 Granbury Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76133
817-531-5600  
rcbrooks@tarrantcounty.com

Tony Browning
6121 Cholla Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-773-5884  
tbrowning7754@charter.net

Jessica Bruda
Eastside YMCA
1500 Sandy Lane Fort Worth, TX 76112

Terry Buckner
Meals on Wheels
5740 Airport Fwy Fort Worth,Tx 76117
817-258-6409

Konni Burton
State Representative District 10
933 W. Weatherford St. Suite 203
Fort Worth, TX 76102   
leigh.collins@senate.tx.gov

Ken Byrd
First Guaranty Bank
2001 N. Handley Edderville Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76118
kmbyrd@fgb.net

C

Paul Calhoun
Smokey’s BBQ
5300 E. Lancaster Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-451-8222  
paul@smokeysbbqtx.com

Vicky Campbell
Kwik Kopy Printing
1850 Handley Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-451-6276  Fax  817-451-7275 Vicky.kk502@att.net

Marion Cannon
St. Ritas School
712 Weiler
Fort Worth, TX 76112

Ron J. Casey
Pinnacle Bank
6750 Bridge Street Fort Worth TX 76112
ronnie.casey@pinnbank.com

Martha Clare
First Restoration, Inc.
5016 Marble Falls Road Fort Worth, TX 76103 817-557-6810 Cell  817-819-9935 Fax  417-7900 marthabigm@att.net

Ialeen  Cole 
329 Green River Trail Fort Wroth, TX 76103    ialeencole@yahoo.com

Nickiey Cole 
3714 Woodcrest Dr. Colleyville, Tx 76034    nickieycole@gmail.com

Wanda Conlin
Greater Meadowbrook News
1755 Martel Ave. Fort Worth, TX 76103
817-536-6993  Fax  817-536-1090 donandwanda@charter.net

Dan Cooper
Treasurer, EFWBA
1609 Oakland Blvd Fort Worth, TX 76103 817-451-6276  Fax  817-451-7275
Dan.kk502@att.net

D

Kelly Draper
KD Electric
2812 Major St. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-496-4154   keldra@charter.net

Kirk Driver
Fort Worth PD
1100 Nashville Ave Fort Worth, TX 76051 817-996-0356  
James.driver@fort worthtex.gov

Jennifer Dyess
Colonial Comm. Real Estate
3228 Collinsworth Fort Worth, TX 76107  817-228-8514  jdyess@colonialcre.com

E - F

Charles Edmonds 
721 Green River Trail Fort Worth, TX 76103 817-451-9779   charles@charlesedmonds.com

Shawn  Farrell
Texas Wesleyan University
1201 Wesleyan Street Fort Worth TX 76105    sfarrell@texwes.edu

Tonya Ferguson
West Meadowbrook Neighborhood Asociation
5757 Jacqueline Rd Fort Worth, TX 76112

Kenneth Fischer 
1701 Deauville Ct. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-275-6800   kfischer201670@prodigy.net

Jennifer Flynn
Meals On Wheels
5470 Airport Freeway Fort Worth, TX 76117 817-258-6439

Larry Frazier
Quadco Management
6815 Mahatten Blvd Suite 101 Fort Worth, TX 76120 817-333-2115

G

Bob Gallant
Gallant Marble and Granite, LLC
1517 E. Lancaster Fort Worth, TX 76102 817-332-1603  Fax  817- 332-3716 marbgran@swbell.net

Jon Glover
Universal Health Resources
1208 Country Club Ln. Fort Worth, TX 76112 817-451-1404  Fax  817-451-9107
jon@universal-health.com

Kelly Allen Gray
Council District 8
1000 Throckmorton ST. Fort Worth, TX 76102

Bob Gaudry
Shannon Rose Hill Funeral Home 7301 E. Lancaster Ave/ Fort Worth, TX 76112 817-451-3333 214-864-3164  bob-gaudry@digintymemorial.com

Jimmy Grigsby
Edward Jones  4817 Brentwood Stair  Fort Worth, TX 76103 817-492-2011 817-919-4375  jimmy.grigsby@edwardjones.com

H - I

Julie Harding
Project Transformation - Central Texas 1310 S. Collard St. Fort Worth, Tx 76105 817-531-6540 972-989-5815  julieharding@ctcumc.org

Douglas Henderson
Innovative Services
3009 Sandy Lane Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-457-7150  Fax  817-457-7180
dhenderson@innoser.com

Suzanne Hill
The Hill Co.
1920 E. Lancaster, Bldg. C Fort Worth, TX 76103 817-534-1171   suzi@thehillcompany.com

Charles Hodges
Eastside Alliance
5701 Shelton St. Fort Worth, Tx 76112 
817-300-8766  charles.hodges@fwisd.org

Gene Hubble
Innovative Services
3009 Sandy Lane Fort Worth, TX 76112
 817-457-7150  Fax  817-457-7180
ghubble@innoser.com

J

Tobi Jackson
Fort Worth ISD Board Member
2108 Yosemite Ct. Fort Worth, TX 76112 817-296-7721   tobij@sbcglobal.net

Marilyn Jones 
Pastor, Meadowbrook United Methodist Church
3900 Meadowbrook Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76103 817-534-1741   817-682-7955
817-534-9517
mjones@mbrookumc.org

K

Janelle Kavanaugh
Riverside Cleaners, Inc.
108 N. Riverside Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76111 817-831-9140   janellekavanaugh@att.net

Paul Kerpoe L&P
6717 Craig St. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-446-5233   L-P@kerpoe.com

Dr. Shirley Knox Benton
S.K. Benton Holdings,LLC
5901 Eisenhower Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76112 817-994-2231   sknoxbenton@charter.net

Kathryn Kroll
Greater Meadowbrook News
1850 Handley Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-308-6200   Editor@greatermeadowbrooknews.com

Brad Lonberger 
3100 McKinnon St. 7th Floor, Dallas, TX 75201   
cblonberger@gmail.com

L

Charles Lawhon
Lawhon Inc.
4111 E. Loop 820 S. Fort Worth, Tx 76119 
817-614-2007  cwlawhon@yahoo.com

 

M

Stacy Marshall
Southeast Fort Worth Inc.
1150 South Freeway, Suite 148 Fort Worth, TX 76104

Silvano Martinez
Keine Pest Control
4704 Kemble St. Fort Worth, TX 76103

Edward Massey
6731 Bridge St., Suite #102 Fort Worth, TX 76112

Danny McBrayer
McBrayer Piano
601 Hillside Dr. Kennedale, TX 76060
mcbrayers@awardpiano.com

Charles McGrath
Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St. Fort Worth, TX 76103

Mark McKee
Builders Sales & Service
2201 E. Loop 820 S. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-457-7900   mmckee@builders-sales.com

Ruben Mercado
Farmers Insurance
1956 Loma Linda  Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-658-5147   mercado@farmersagent.com

Roderick Miles
Exec. Director Comm. Roy C. Brooks
3500 Miller Ave. Fort Worth, TX 76119 817-531-5600   rfmiles@tarrantcounty.com

Cary Moon
City Council District 4
1000 Throckmorton St. Fort Worth, TX 76102 817-392-8804   Cary.moon@fortworthtexas.org

Frank Moss
Moss Real Estate & Development Group
5625 Eisenhower Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-429-9071   mossfranklin@aol.com

N

Alexander Nason
Pearle Vision
309 S. Oakland Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76103
817-534-4700   Pv8145@sbcglobal.net

Vince Nelson
Fort Worth Can Academy
1316 E. Lancaster Fort Worth,TX 76021
817-204-8765   vicentnelson@me.com

Wendy Nelson
Kwik Kopy Printing
1850 Handley Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-451-6276  Fax  817-451-7275  
wendy.kk502@att.net

Judy Nitzinger 
2405 Stratford Court Fort Worth TX 76103
816-668-5909   judy.nitzinger@cbcalliance.com

O - P

Alicia Ortiz
District Director, District 4 for Cary Moon
1000 Throckmorton St. Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-392-8804   817-350-3440  alicia.ortiz@fortworthtexas.gov

Chuck Parker
Bower Recovery Specialists
4401 Carey St. Fort Worth, Tx 76119
817-401-3968 817-401-3968  chuck@bowerrecovery.com

Scott Petty
Pinnacle Bank
6700 Bridge Street Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-496-6700
940-445-7932
817-496-4122
scott.petty@pinnbank.com

Pat Pierret
Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St. Fort Worth, TX 76103
817-457-2920   ppierret@nolancatholichs.org

Pat Pridemore
Builders Sales & Service
2201 East Loop 820 S. Fort Worth, TX 76112 817-457-7900   ppridemore@builders-sales.com

Q - R

Jason Ray
Claytonyouth.org
1215 Country Club Ln. Fort Worth, TX 76112 817-301-6891   jray@claytonyouth.org

Donald G. Richardson
Kirk, Richardson & Poole, P.C.
7559 John T. White Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76120 817-451-7406  Fax  817-451-7597

Dr. Jeff Rizon, DVM
Eastern Hills Pet Hospital
5600 Meadowbrook Dr. Fort Worth, TX 76112 817-451-2260   easternhillspet@gmail.com

Bill Ryan
Weiler House Gallery
3126 Handley Dr. Fot Worth, TX 76112
817-269-9497 817-457-3343  bill@weilerhousefineart.com

S

David Salgado
Los Pastores Restaurant
3822 E. Rosedale St. Fort Worth, TX 76105
817-966-6969   david-salgado@sbcglobal.net

Danny Scarth
Riverwood Management
5301 Randol Mill Rd Fort Worth,Tx 76112 
817-902-1759  danny@riverwoodmanagement.com

Bill Schwennsen
Schwennsen Financial
P.O. Box 1287 Fort Worth, TX 76101
817-457-8883   bschwennsen@signalsecurities.com

Anton Sheppard
Shannon Rose Hill Funeral Home 7301 E. Lancaster Ave/ Fort Worth, Tx 76112 817-451-3333 214-864-3164  anton-sheppard@dignitymemorial.com

Judy Simpson
Poly Alumni
6312 Saint Andrews Drive North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Fred Slabach
Texas Wesleyan University
1201 Wesleyan Street Fort Worth TX 76105    fslabach@texwes.edu

John Smith
Lions Club President 
1932 Bay Oaks Ct. Fort Worth, TX 76112
817-457-1323

Marc Smith
Modern Tektronix
1107 Pamela Dr. Euless, Tx 76040
817-868-7173   marc.smith@mtai.com

Tracey N. Smith
Eastside Self Storage - Real Estate Broker
1100 Miller Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76105
817-531-2754  Fax  817-534-4819 tsmith3797@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Stanley
Re/Max Realtors
4255 Bryant Irvin RD. Fort Worth, TX 76109
817-703-7988   realtorstand@gmail.com

Seth Steinman
Pattereson Law Group
2409 Forest Park Blvd. Fort Worth, Tx 76110  312-350-2972  seth@arrorneysync.com

Ralph Swearingin
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1
100 W. Weatherford St., Rm 1128-A
Fort Worth, TX 76196-0242
817-884-1395   ralphswearingin@hotmail.com

T

U - V

Rick Van Proyen
Bethel Fort Worth
6801 Meadowbrook Dr. Fort Worth, Tx 76112 817-457-1111

W

Sarah Walker
Edward Jones
4817-D Brentwood Stair Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76103

Malcolm Wentworth
Texas Can Academy
1316 E. Lancaster Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-735-1515   Mwentworth@texascan.org

Detra Whitmore
The T
801 Cherry St. Suite 805 Fort Worth, TX 76102-6720 817-215-8700  Fax  817-215-8709  
namos@theT.com

Sam H. Wilson
Sam  H. Wilson, CPA, CFP, P.C.
7209 Brentwood Stair Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76112 817-457-8084  Fax  817-582-0115
wilsoncpa@aol.com

Cary Wright
National Farm Life Insurance Co.
P.O. Box 1486
Fort Worth, Tx 76101    cary@nslic.com

Mike Whisenand
Whiz Q Stone
4501 E. Loop 820 S. Fort Worth, Tx 76119   
mike@whiz-q.com

Ron  Wertz
Wildcat Cranes
5650 Wilbarger Fort Worth, Tx 76119
817-561-9189 817-994-5646  wildcatcranes@wildcatcranes.com

X - Y - Z

© 2018  EFWBA.org
website created by

Don Boren Digital Publishing

EFWBA  P.O. Box 8861 
Fort Worth, TX 76124-0861

817.496.9477